Shop
Customer Reviews
FOLGER'S FOUR SEASONS FLORIST
Local Columbus, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (108 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered online which I had never done before. It was very easy and when my niece received them, she was thrilled. They were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

They loved it! Thank you, Maria
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service as always. Online order is easy. I particularly like being notified of delivery.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very nice arrangement! Was perfect for my birthday!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Another beautiful bouquet from Ann. First class!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Please stop emailing my address or I will not do business with you again.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

great arrangement, she loved it
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful Valentine's Day arrangement received in a square vase...love it!
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Service was excellent. The flowers were delivered less than 5 hours after I placed the order. The arrangement was beautiful and long lasting. Thanks!
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I love folgers. i use them for every delivery flower service i need. They are always prompt and the arrangements are beautiful
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome easy experience ordering online. Beautiful flowers delivered locally when I needed them. Will use Folgers again as have family living in the area.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The order was perfect. My fiancee loved it. Thank you so very much.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Folger's Four Seasons always makes shopping easy and delivers beautiful flowers right on time.
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother loved and enjoyed the flowers very much. Thank you. Charles Newlin
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My grandson loved his candy bouquet he received for his birthday and first day of school.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy to order, delivered on time as requested and high quality product. Would recommend and will use again.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was beautiful and fresh! Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I've been unlucky with ordering flowers online, so I am pleasantly surprised and happy that the flowers I ordered from Folger's 4 Seasons were exactly like the picture (beautiful) and they were delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers as always from Ann. Very pleased with quality
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you. She loved the flowers. They were perfect.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Order process was easy. The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

What a beautiful arrangement! Everything was on time and the arrangement was even more lovely than the photo on the website. Thanks for making a special day for my parents even more special!
Date: Jul 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Absolutely beautiful arrangement, delivered exactly when promised.
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful job :o) My Dad enjoyed them Thank you
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service, attentive.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Outstanding service. The fruit basket was great. The recipient was quite pleased. Delivered as we requested . Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy ordering on-line and flowers were delivered when anticipated. Thank you
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I've been ordering from Folgers for 40 years....the best!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement arrived in very good condition. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I always use Folgers when I send flowers to my family in Columbus. They never disappoint. Great quality!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great selection and prices. Quality was outstanding.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Both my arrangements were beautiful!
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for the beautiful flowers! The arrangements were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for the beautiful flowers! The arrangements were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent! I always go to Folger's!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were very nice and delivered when planned....Thank you
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for accommodating my special request for the cymbidium orchids- they were very well received! You always do excellent work!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thanks for doing a great job.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for helping me treat my sstero her birthday when I am 6000 miles away. She was pleased and the photo she sent me showed a beautiful bouquet. Thanks again for a job well done.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were lovely - my friends loved them. They said the colors were great.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Lovely arrangement. I am delighted.
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for such great flowers and customer service.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were as ordered and beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very happy with service and selection. Would certainly go back to them for flower needs.
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mom liked them. It was easy to transact; delivered on time.
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wonderful service and BEAUTIFUL arrangements.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Lovely surprise and Andy the young man who delivered on Valentine's Day was in a suit. Lovely touch. Flowers are beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

A beautiful arrangement from my husband on Valentine's Day. It was wrapped in plastic bag which was very convenient because it was snowing when I left the office to take them home! Days later and still a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The valentines Day flowers were great, looked and smelled excellent. Worth the money. Thanks
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered a fresh fruit arrangement from out of town for my sister's 50th birthday. She said it was wonderful! I received an email confirmation after it was delivered. I highly recommend to everyone! Thanks again!
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent shopping experience. THANK YOU!!
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered for my boss who wanted to send condolences to a colleague. We were not familiar with the area or any local florists/vendors. Your site was easy to use, beautiful photos, and detailed descriptions of what our recipient would be getting. Made it quick, convenient, and gave us peace of mind that this was going to support our gesture of support. Thank you!
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The Patriotic floral arrangement was beautiful . Just what we wanted Thank you for your consistently high quality floral arrangements. The Smiths and Hoeferkamps
Date: Jun 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Folger's always does an AMAZING job! Ann has done all of my formal and prom flowers throughout high school and also did my wedding flowers. Every experience with this shop has been wonderful and they always exceeded my expectations!
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Some flowers substituted, but final product was very nice. Delivery was on time. Good value. This was our first experience with Folger's, but certainly not our last! Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Awesome service.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Awesome !! I loved the fruit basket a lot. All fruits were really fresh and was tasty :-)
Date: Jan 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very easy ordering on line even with special request for my little grandson. He loved the extra touches you added to the fruit basket! Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was as pictured. It was beautiful and was delivered on time. Great experience, especially given that I was out-of-state when ordering.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful. We've enjoyed it for days.
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

As ALWAYS...just beautiful!
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I´m very happy, your fruits is very good, congratulations,
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

A very beautiful and bright arrangement was delivered to me for a special occassion.
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ann called me to make a suggestion about substituting a flower. She was extremely helpful and the arrangement turned out to be very beautiful. When you order flowers from out of town, it is great to have someone you can count on to deliver great service and a gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Your floral arrangement was lovely & appropriate colors for this time of year. A nice selection & gladly received. Good job!
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered an arrangement for a funeral service. I was later told that the arrangement I sent was the most beautiful one at the service. Another person commented asked where I had placed the order. He said they were stunning. Thanks so much.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live out of state you made it so easy. It was my parents 66 wedding anniversary. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The wedding flowers turned out to be beyond our expectations. Anne listened to all our requests and made perfect suggestions. Thanks for adding so much beauty to our beautiful day. The Hallums
Date: Jun 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The floral arrangement was delivered on time and it's really beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful and they arrived just as requested.
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was beautiful!
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The fresh cut flower arrangement was beautiful and very creative in terms of color and variety of flowers. I am new in town and will definitely use you.
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangements and great service
Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

I love being able to place orders with Folgers on-line. Best of all I still had the great service I have come to expect. Transaction completed without a snag.
Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live out of state and I wanted to send a birthday arrangement to my daughter-in-law. I searched on the "web" and found FOLGER's... the arrangement purchased and delivered was LOVELY! They even called my daughter-in-law to arrange to deliver the flowers to her workplace!! It also turned out that she worked for the Four Seasons years ago!!!!! The day was a success for me as I gained "brownie points" with my daughter-in-law!!! Many thanks for a great experience!
Date: Aug 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent, personal service!I would highly recommend to others!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Columbus, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FOLGER'S FOUR SEASONS FLORIST
4710 W Carlos Folger Dr
Columbus, IN. 47201
Local: (812) 342-4112

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase